Quotes with Resistance & Support
Market Information

NSE Holidays for calendar year January to December, 2009

This article was posted on Apr 29, 2009 and is filed under Press Releases

1 8th January 2009 Thursday Moharram
2 26th January 2009 Monday Republic Day
3 23rd February 2009 Monday Mahashivratri
4 10th March 2009 Tuesday Id-E-Milad
5 11th March 2009 Wednesday Holi
6 3rd April 2009 Friday Ram Navmi
7 7th April 2009 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti
8 10th April 2009 Friday Good Friday
9 14th April 2009 Tuesday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
10 30th April 2009 Thursday Elections
11 1st May 2009 Friday Maharashtra Day
12 21st September 2009 Monday Ramzan Id
13 28th September 2009 Monday Dasera
14 2nd October 2009 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
15 19th October 2009 Monday Diwali ( Bhaubeez)
16 2nd November 2009 Monday Gurunanak Jayanti
17 25th December 2009 Friday Christmas
18 28th December 2009 Monday Moharram

Tags: , , , ,

Similar Posts: