Quotes with Resistance & Support
Market Information

NSE Holiday list for 2013

This article was posted on Oct 22, 2012 and is filed under Market News

27th March - Wednesday - Holi

29th March - Friday - Good Friday

19th April - Friday - Ram Navmi

24th April - Wednesday - Mahavir Jayanthi

1th May - Wednesday - May Day

9th August - Friday - Ramzan ID

15th August - Thursday - Independence Day

9th September - Monday - Ganesh Chaturthi

2nd October - Wednesday - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

16th October - Wednesday - Bakri ID

4th November - Monday - Diwali-Balipratipada

15th November - Friday - Moharram

25th December - Wednesday - Christmas

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Similar Posts:

Breakouts

+ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA
-ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA

Latest Query

You may reply on my email or leave message on this website...view more »
- by K R Patel
Status: Replied view reply »

Market Stats

  • Nasdaq
    4635.24
    -48.17
    [-1.03%]
  • Nikkei 225
    17674.39
    +68.17
    [+0.39%]
  • Hang Seng
    24507.05
    -88.80
    [-0.36%]
  • Straits Times
    3391.20
    -27.85
    [-0.81%]
  • FTSE 100
    6749.40
    -61.20
    [-0.90%]
  • CAC 40
    4604.25
    -27.18
    [-0.59%]

Search Our Archives

Latest Investment Idea