Quotes with Resistance & Support
Market Information

NSE Holiday list for 2013

This article was posted on Oct 22, 2012 and is filed under Market News

27th March - Wednesday - Holi

29th March - Friday - Good Friday

19th April - Friday - Ram Navmi

24th April - Wednesday - Mahavir Jayanthi

1th May - Wednesday - May Day

9th August - Friday - Ramzan ID

15th August - Thursday - Independence Day

9th September - Monday - Ganesh Chaturthi

2nd October - Wednesday - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

16th October - Wednesday - Bakri ID

4th November - Monday - Diwali-Balipratipada

15th November - Friday - Moharram

25th December - Wednesday - Christmas

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Similar Posts:

Breakouts

+ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA
-ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA

Latest Query

Tanla Sfot long term target plz?...view more »
- by NARAYAN
Status: Awaiting reply

Market Stats

  • Nasdaq
    4444.79
    -48.60
    [-1.08%]
  • Nikkei 225
    16082.25
    -91.27
    [-0.56%]
  • Hang Seng
    22932.98
    -296.23
    [-1.28%]
  • Straits Times
    3264.09
    -12.65
    [-0.39%]
  • FTSE 100
    6557.52
    -65.20
    [-0.98%]
  • CAC 40
    4365.27
    -50.97
    [-1.15%]

Search Our Archives

Latest Investment Idea

Recent Comments