Quotes with Resistance & Support
Market Information

NSE Holiday list for 2013

This article was posted on Oct 22, 2012 and is filed under Market News

27th March - Wednesday - Holi

29th March - Friday - Good Friday

19th April - Friday - Ram Navmi

24th April - Wednesday - Mahavir Jayanthi

1th May - Wednesday - May Day

9th August - Friday - Ramzan ID

15th August - Thursday - Independence Day

9th September - Monday - Ganesh Chaturthi

2nd October - Wednesday - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

16th October - Wednesday - Bakri ID

4th November - Monday - Diwali-Balipratipada

15th November - Friday - Moharram

25th December - Wednesday - Christmas

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Similar Posts:

Breakouts

+ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA
-ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA

Latest Query

Hello Sir, What can be AXISBANK Target for Tommorow ?...view more »
- by Nikhil S
Status: Awaiting reply

Market Stats

  • Nasdaq
    4555.43
    +6.20
    [+0.14%]
  • Nikkei 225
    15658.20
    +104.29
    [+0.67%]
  • Hang Seng
    23702.04
    -117.83
    [-0.49%]
  • Straits Times
    3234.31
    +10.28
    [+0.32%]
  • FTSE 100
    6463.55
    +9.68
    [+0.15%]
  • CAC 40
    4141.24
    +30.60
    [+0.74%]

Search Our Archives

Latest Investment Idea

Recent Comments