Quotes with Resistance & Support
Market Information

NSE Holiday list for 2013

This article was posted on Oct 22, 2012 and is filed under Market News

27th March - Wednesday - Holi

29th March - Friday - Good Friday

19th April - Friday - Ram Navmi

24th April - Wednesday - Mahavir Jayanthi

1th May - Wednesday - May Day

9th August - Friday - Ramzan ID

15th August - Thursday - Independence Day

9th September - Monday - Ganesh Chaturthi

2nd October - Wednesday - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

16th October - Wednesday - Bakri ID

4th November - Monday - Diwali-Balipratipada

15th November - Friday - Moharram

25th December - Wednesday - Christmas

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Similar Posts:

Breakouts

+ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA
-ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA

Latest Query

Hi cb , can i buy nifty 7800 put options at this current levels in the series september...view more »
- by MAHESH
Status: Awaiting reply

Market Stats

  • Nasdaq
    4456.02
    +31.31
    [+0.71%]
  • Nikkei 225
    15328.56
    -14.72
    [-0.10%]
  • Hang Seng
    23925.20
    +143.09
    [+0.60%]
  • Straits Times
    3337.73
    +20.82
    [+0.63%]
  • FTSE 100
    6799.56
    +4.22
    [+0.06%]
  • CAC 40
    4375.76
    +6.24
    [+0.14%]

Search Our Archives

Latest Investment Idea

Recent Comments