Quotes with Resistance & Support
Market Information

NSE Holiday list for 2013

This article was posted on Oct 22, 2012 and is filed under Market News

27th March - Wednesday - Holi

29th March - Friday - Good Friday

19th April - Friday - Ram Navmi

24th April - Wednesday - Mahavir Jayanthi

1th May - Wednesday - May Day

9th August - Friday - Ramzan ID

15th August - Thursday - Independence Day

9th September - Monday - Ganesh Chaturthi

2nd October - Wednesday - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

16th October - Wednesday - Bakri ID

4th November - Monday - Diwali-Balipratipada

15th November - Friday - Moharram

25th December - Wednesday - Christmas

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Similar Posts:

Breakouts

+ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA
-ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA

Latest Query

Sir, Bought Lakshmi Machine Works @2237 around 30 months back. seen 4500 level but haven't sold thinking that...continue reading »
- by Reevu
Status: Awaiting reply

Market Stats

  • Nasdaq
    5128.28
    -0.50
    [-0.01%]
  • Nikkei 225
    20585.24
    +62.41
    [+0.30%]
  • Hang Seng
    24636.28
    +138.30
    [+0.56%]
  • Straits Times
    3202.50
    -47.02
    [-1.45%]
  • FTSE 100
    6696.28
    +27.41
    [+0.41%]
  • CAC 40
    5082.61
    +36.19
    [+0.72%]

Search Our Archives

Latest Investment Idea

Recent Comments