Quotes with Resistance & Support
Market Information

NSE Holiday list for 2013

This article was posted on Oct 22, 2012 and is filed under Market News

27th March - Wednesday - Holi

29th March - Friday - Good Friday

19th April - Friday - Ram Navmi

24th April - Wednesday - Mahavir Jayanthi

1th May - Wednesday - May Day

9th August - Friday - Ramzan ID

15th August - Thursday - Independence Day

9th September - Monday - Ganesh Chaturthi

2nd October - Wednesday - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

16th October - Wednesday - Bakri ID

4th November - Monday - Diwali-Balipratipada

15th November - Friday - Moharram

25th December - Wednesday - Christmas

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Similar Posts:

Breakouts

+ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA
-ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA

Latest Query

Thank'U sir...view more »
- by Nagaraja
Status: Awaiting reply

Market Stats

  • Nasdaq
    5009.21
    -3.91
    [-0.08%]
  • Nikkei 225
    20539.79
    +17.29
    [+0.08%]
  • Hang Seng
    26064.11
    -218.21
    [-0.83%]
  • Straits Times
    3342.73
    +14.89
    [+0.45%]
  • FTSE 100
    6585.78
    -44.69
    [-0.67%]
  • CAC 40
    4808.22
    -27.34
    [-0.57%]

Search Our Archives

Latest Investment Idea

Recent Comments