Quotes with Resistance & Support
Market Information

NSE Holiday list for 2013

This article was posted on Oct 22, 2012 and is filed under Market News

27th March - Wednesday - Holi

29th March - Friday - Good Friday

19th April - Friday - Ram Navmi

24th April - Wednesday - Mahavir Jayanthi

1th May - Wednesday - May Day

9th August - Friday - Ramzan ID

15th August - Thursday - Independence Day

9th September - Monday - Ganesh Chaturthi

2nd October - Wednesday - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

16th October - Wednesday - Bakri ID

4th November - Monday - Diwali-Balipratipada

15th November - Friday - Moharram

25th December - Wednesday - Christmas

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Similar Posts:

Breakouts

+ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA
-ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA

Latest Query

Hi sir, I shorted Yes Bank @ Rs.435 in MAY Series present rate is Rs.445 present yes bank results are...view more »
- by Latha
Status: Awaiting reply

Market Stats

  • Nasdaq
    4095.52
    +9.29
    [+0.23%]
  • Dow Futures
    16209.46
    +20.00
    [+0.21%]
  • Nikkei 225
    14516.27
    +98.74
    [+0.68%]
  • Hang Seng
    22760.24
    +64.23
    [+0.28%]
  • Straits Times
    3253.80
    +0.60
    [+0.02%]
  • FTSE 100
    6625.25
    +41.08
    [+0.00%]
  • CAC 40
    4431.81
    +26.15
    [+0.59%]

Search Our Archives

Latest Investment Idea

Recent Comments