Quotes with Resistance & Support
Market Information

NSE Holiday list for 2013

This article was posted on Oct 22, 2012 and is filed under Market News

27th March - Wednesday - Holi

29th March - Friday - Good Friday

19th April - Friday - Ram Navmi

24th April - Wednesday - Mahavir Jayanthi

1th May - Wednesday - May Day

9th August - Friday - Ramzan ID

15th August - Thursday - Independence Day

9th September - Monday - Ganesh Chaturthi

2nd October - Wednesday - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

16th October - Wednesday - Bakri ID

4th November - Monday - Diwali-Balipratipada

15th November - Friday - Moharram

25th December - Wednesday - Christmas

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Similar Posts:

Breakouts

+ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA
-ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA

Latest Query

Sir holding rcomm fut @95 plz help...view more »
- by Neetu
Status: Awaiting reply

Market Stats

  • Nasdaq
    4759.95
    +11.56
    [+0.24%]
  • Nikkei 225
    17621.40
    +411.35
    [+2.39%]
  • Hang Seng
    23116.63
    +284.42
    [+1.25%]
  • Straits Times
    3279.53
    +35.88
    [+1.11%]
  • FTSE 100
    6531.60
    +65.60
    [+1.01%]
  • CAC 40
    4233.16
    -16.33
    [-0.38%]

Search Our Archives

Latest Investment Idea