Quotes with Resistance & Support
Market Information

NSE Holiday list for 2013

This article was posted on Oct 22, 2012 and is filed under Market News

27th March - Wednesday - Holi

29th March - Friday - Good Friday

19th April - Friday - Ram Navmi

24th April - Wednesday - Mahavir Jayanthi

1th May - Wednesday - May Day

9th August - Friday - Ramzan ID

15th August - Thursday - Independence Day

9th September - Monday - Ganesh Chaturthi

2nd October - Wednesday - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

16th October - Wednesday - Bakri ID

4th November - Monday - Diwali-Balipratipada

15th November - Friday - Moharram

25th December - Wednesday - Christmas

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Similar Posts:

Breakouts

+ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA
-ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA

Latest Query

Hi sir good mng.please tell me few good trading software.thanks...view more »
- by Rajiv
Status: Awaiting reply

Market Stats

  • Nasdaq
    4828.32
    +15.62
    [+0.32%]
  • Nikkei 225
    19136.32
    +561.88
    [+3.03%]
  • Hang Seng
    21612.39
    -226.15
    [-1.04%]
  • Straits Times
    2955.94
    +10.51
    [+0.36%]
  • FTSE 100
    6247.94
    +55.91
    [+0.90%]
  • CAC 40
    4675.13
    +16.95
    [+0.36%]

Search Our Archives

Latest Investment Idea

Recent Comments