Quotes with Resistance & Support
Market Information

NSE Holiday list for 2013

This article was posted on Oct 22, 2012 and is filed under Market News

27th March - Wednesday - Holi

29th March - Friday - Good Friday

19th April - Friday - Ram Navmi

24th April - Wednesday - Mahavir Jayanthi

1th May - Wednesday - May Day

9th August - Friday - Ramzan ID

15th August - Thursday - Independence Day

9th September - Monday - Ganesh Chaturthi

2nd October - Wednesday - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

16th October - Wednesday - Bakri ID

4th November - Monday - Diwali-Balipratipada

15th November - Friday - Moharram

25th December - Wednesday - Christmas

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Similar Posts:

Breakouts

+ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA
-ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA

Latest Query

I have 3500 ivrcl @128, from 2009 can i average it now with 3500 qty...view more »
- by Msmac
Status: Awaiting reply

Market Stats

  • Nasdaq
    4526.48
    -1.03
    [-0.02%]
  • Nikkei 225
    15454.45
    +4.66
    [+0.03%]
  • Hang Seng
    25159.76
    +36.81
    [+0.15%]
  • Straits Times
    3323.65
    +7.22
    [+0.22%]
  • FTSE 100
    6755.48
    -23.83
    [-0.35%]
  • CAC 40
    4240.79
    -13.66
    [-0.32%]

Search Our Archives

Latest Investment Idea

Recent Comments