Quotes with Resistance & Support
Market Information

NSE Holiday list for 2013

This article was posted on Oct 22, 2012 and is filed under Market News

27th March - Wednesday - Holi

29th March - Friday - Good Friday

19th April - Friday - Ram Navmi

24th April - Wednesday - Mahavir Jayanthi

1th May - Wednesday - May Day

9th August - Friday - Ramzan ID

15th August - Thursday - Independence Day

9th September - Monday - Ganesh Chaturthi

2nd October - Wednesday - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

16th October - Wednesday - Bakri ID

4th November - Monday - Diwali-Balipratipada

15th November - Friday - Moharram

25th December - Wednesday - Christmas

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Similar Posts:

Breakouts

+ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA
-ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA

Latest Query

TOMORROW TARGET OF TATA MOTORS...view more »
- by RAMA
Status: Awaiting reply

Market Stats

  • Nasdaq
    4337.51
    +70.67
    [+1.66%]
  • Nikkei 225
    14952.61
    -760.78
    [-4.84%]
  • Hang Seng
    18319.58
    -226.22
    [-1.22%]
  • Straits Times
    2539.95
    +1.67
    [+0.07%]
  • FTSE 100
    5707.60
    +170.63
    [+0.00%]
  • CAC 40
    3995.06
    +98.35
    [+2.52%]

Search Our Archives

Latest Investment Idea