Quotes with Resistance & Support
Market Information

NSE Holiday list for 2012

This article was posted on Oct 24, 2011 and is filed under Market News

January 26, 2012 Thursday Republic Day

February 20, 2012 Monday Maha Shivratri

March 08, 2012 Thursday Holi

April 05, 2012 Thursday Mahavir Jayanthi

April 06, 2012 Friday Good Friday

May 01, 2012 Tuesday May Day

May 06, 2012 Sunday Buddha Purnima

August 15, 2012 Wednesday Independence Day

August 20, 2012 Monday Ramzan Id

September 19, 2012 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi

October 02, 2012 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi

October 24, 2012 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami

November 13, 2012 Tuesday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Pujan)

November 14, 2012 Wednesday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Pujan)

November 28, 2012 Wednesday Guru Nanak Jayanthi

December 25, 2012 Tuesday Christmas

Tags: , , , ,

Similar Posts:

Breakouts

+ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA
-ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA

Latest Query

Dear CB Sir, I bought Amtek Auto @ 227. How long it will take to reach atleast 230 to exit?...view more »
- by Bala
Status: Awaiting reply

Market Stats

  • Nasdaq
    4780.23
    +21.97
    [+0.46%]
  • Nikkei 225
    17383.58
    -24.04
    [-0.14%]
  • Hang Seng
    24111.98
    +268.07
    [+1.12%]
  • Straits Times
    3349.66
    +4.67
    [+0.14%]
  • FTSE 100
    6729.17
    -1.97
    [-0.03%]
  • CAC 40
    4373.42
    -8.89
    [-0.20%]

Search Our Archives

Latest Investment Idea