Quotes with Resistance & Support
Market Information

List of Holidays NSE/BSE 2009

This article was posted on Sep 27, 2009 and is filed under Market News
Sr. No. Holidays Date Day
1 Moharram 8th January, 2009 Thursday
2 Republic Day 26th January, 2009 Monday
3 Mahashivratri 23rd February, 2009 Monday
4 Id-E-Milad 10th March, 2009 Tuesday
5 Holi 11th March, 2009 Wednesday
6 Ram Navmi 3rd April, 2009 Friday
7 Mahavir Jayanti 7th April, 2009 Tuesday
8 Good Friday 10th April, 2009 Friday
9 Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April, 2009 Tuesday
10 Maharashtra Day 1st May, 2009 Friday
11 Ramzan Id 21st September, 2009 Monday
12 Dasera 28th September, 2009 Monday
13 Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October, 2009 Friday
14 Diwali ( Bhaubeez) 19th October, 2009 Monday
15 Gurunanak Jayanti 2nd November, 2009 Monday
16 Christmas 25th December, 2009 Friday
17 Moharram 28th December, 2009 Monday

Tags: , , ,

Similar Posts:

Breakouts

+ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA
-ve 30 DMA    50 DMA    150 DMA    200 DMA

Latest Query

Hi CB, can you suggest me the target for Motherson Sumi today ?...view more »
- by Choclate
Status: Replied view reply »

Market Stats

  • Nasdaq
    5540.08
    -15.57
    [-0.28%]
  • Nikkei 225
    19091.84
    +19.59
    [+0.10%]
  • Hang Seng
    22890.05
    -159.91
    [-0.69%]
  • Straits Times
    3009.27
    +1.05
    [+0.03%]
  • FTSE 100
    7208.44
    -39.17
    [-0.54%]
  • CAC 40
    4841.14
    -12.26
    [-0.25%]

Search Our Archives

Latest Investment Idea

Recent Comments